無論你是旅行愛好者,還是手工達人,又或是韓流音樂粉,憶術家都能爲你帶來學習的樂趣。

憶術家是一款語言學習APP,它與傳統教科書的最大不同是:它既好玩又高效。憶術家成立于2010年,並迅速成長。現如今,分布于189個國家的超過4千萬用戶在憶術家學習語言,積極提升自我,主動與他人和世界建立友好聯系。

憶術家遵循三項原則:

豐富實用

與傳統教科書相比,憶術家的特色在于只教道地表達。我們的語言團隊不僅有堅實的專業知識,更對教純正、道地、實用的語言充滿熱情。為了能讓用戶領略語言背後的風土人情,我們的團隊深入到多個國家和城市,親自錄制上千段當地人視頻。通過這些視頻,你可以近距離感受語言的魅力,欣賞異域美景,體驗不同的文化。

科學方法

憶術家廣泛運用先進科技,充分調動用戶學習興趣,進而提高學習效率。我們不崇尚死記硬背,所以我們創造多樣化的語言環境,幫你活學活用。我們還會在恰當的時間安排鞏固複習,讓整個學習過程有趣又高效。你的大腦會從中獲得快感和刺激!

寓教于樂

誰沒有厭學過?我們都有!但事實上,如果學習能真正帶來快樂,你會全身心地投入到這個過程中,不僅不會感到負擔,還會學得更高效。這正是我們設計課程的標准,旨在讓我們百萬用戶的語言學習變得輕松、有趣。

現在開始學習

From wanderlusters to DIYers and Kpop lovers, Memrise is helping people experience the sheer pleasure of learning.

Memrise is a language learning app that is the opposite of textbook learning: it’s enjoyable and effective. Founded in 2010, Memrise has quickly grown and now more than 40 million people in 189 countries learn languages with us to better themselves, connect with others and with the world around them.

Memrise is guided by three principles:

Rich, real-life language content

Memrise’s courses have one thing that textbooks don’t: real-life language. Our team of in-house linguists are not only experts but also passionate about teaching you the language they speak themselves in everyday life. To add to the richness, our courses are packed with thousands of video clips of native speakers speaking in their native language, in their hometown. So you can learn to understand authentic voices and accents, as well as taking in the scenery and getting a sense of the culture.

A saucy recipe of tech and science

Memrise is built with a mix of technology and science that brings your mind to life. Re-reading endless lists of words and phrases is boring, and your brain knows it. We know that getting you to use what you are learning in a variety of ways and at specific times is exciting and effective, and your brain likes that!

If it isn’t fun, you just won’t learn

Who’s ever been bored at school? We have! Which is weird, because the best learning happens when you are enjoying yourself so much that your attention is fully engaged. This is the test all of our content must pass before making it to the app for millions to learn with. Make it fun, or go home.

Start learning now