Level 3 Level 5
Level 4


6 words 0 ignored

Ready to learn       Ready to review

Ignore words

Check the boxes below to ignore/unignore words, then click save at the bottom. Ignored words will never appear in any learning session.

All None

Lev 1-7
Opfergesetze (Lev)
Lev 8-10
Priesterdienste (Lev)
Lev 11-15
Reihnehitsgesetze für den Alltag (Lev)
Lev 16
Jom Kippur
Lev 17-26
Das Heiligkeitsgesetz
Lev 27
Auslösung von Gelübden/Weihegaben